Aubrey Logan LIVE from Austin

Aubrey Logan LIVE from Austin

Thursday, Oct 29, 2020 – 9:00 PM EDT

Aubrey Logan

Aubrey Logan will be playing a LIVE jazz set from Parker Jazz Club in Austin, TX and we want the WHOLE WORLD to join us! Showtime at 6 PM PT / 8 PMCT / 9 PM ET ** Show will be available to watch, and re-watch until 8:00 PM CT November 1, 2020 **
HD
Global